Grant

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Bacon, Loretta LBacon@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3813  Multicat Associate II
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Bauck, Valerie VBauck@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Bevard, Heather HBevard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4363  Behavior Disorder
Brown, Lori LoBrown@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1239  Multicategorical
Buckley, Nancy NBuckley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1622  3rd and 4th Grade
Byrne Burtis, Jennifer JByrneBurtis@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Carey, Cecilia ccarey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1632  2nd Grade
Christiansen, Katie KChristiansen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3631  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Cleveland, Kyle KCleveland@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 49

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

Close