Grant

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Denise DnAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4712  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Bacon, Loretta LBacon@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3813  Multicat Associate II
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Bauck, Valerie VBauck@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Buckley, Nancy NBuckley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1622  3rd and 4th Grade
Bunker, Shannon SBunker@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Carey, Cecilia ccarey@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1632  2nd Grade
Christiansen, Katie KChristiansen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3631  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
DeLong, Joshua JDelong@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Fahnle, Theresa TFahnle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3909  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 52

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6