Alert

All District Offices and Schools

Are closed through April 12, 2020.
 

Grant

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Candra CBarnes@crschools.us   B.D.- II
Bragg, Jennifer JBragg@crschools.us 319-558-2020  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Brown, Lori LoBrown@crschools.us 319 558-1239  Multicategorical
Buckley, Nancy NBuckley@crschools.us 319 558-1622  3rd Grade
Buser, Christina CBuser@crschools.us 319 558-3368  Kindergarten
Carey, Cecilia ccarey@crschools.us 319 558-1632  2nd Grade
Carnahan, Melissa MCarnahan@crschools.us 319-558-3604  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Chapman, Tony TChapman@crschools.us   B.D.- II
Christiansen, Katie KChristiansen@crschools.us 319 558-3631  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Crichton, Susan SCrichton@crschools.us 319 558-3996  Behavior Disorder
Rows: 1 - 10 of 61

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close