Grant

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schares, Francy fschares@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3091  Kindergarten
Schrafel, Alyssa ASchrafel@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Sherard, Lisa LSherard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1151  5th Grade
Southwell, Paul PSouthwell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1659  4th Grade
Stensland, Darcy DStensland@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3842  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Stolba, Lisa LStolba@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3689  Counselor
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close