2017-2018 Grant PTA 

President – Deana Dvorak (

Treasurer/Membership Chair –  Amber Kinnison (

Secretary – Abbie Dewitt (


Join PTA


Grant PTA meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 5:30 PM in the IMC. Children are welcome to attend. Please note the March meeting will be held on the first Monday (March 5th) as the second Monday occurs during Spring Break.



 Grant Dragon T-shirts Order Form.



Minutes from the 2017-18 PTA Meetings.

Find us on Facebook